Uncategorized

Confessions of a Pioneer Woman

Thank you ATT wireless! Yesterday on our 18 hour drive to Florida I discovered this amazing blog. While Darren was driving I was sitting next to him surfing the web looking for something to pass the time. I can’t remember what brought me to her blog, but I am so glad I found it. Ree Drummond is the Pioneer Woman. Her blog is filled with beautiful images and insightful writing. Black Heels to Wagon Wheels is a funny, fresh, and touching story of how she met her husband “The Marlboro Man” and became the Pioneer Woman.

Leave a Reply

