Bella the Drymouth Newfie

good thing she’s cute

I have been searching for my favorite sun glasses for 2 days now. This morning in the wet grass I saw something that looked like them. Yeah! Good sunglasses are so hard to find. They are polarized, fit just right and now they have been found. Oh but wait, upon closer exam they look a little different than I remember. Yep, she got ’em.  Could it be, my sweet little puppy Bella?  Not that I caught her in the act but the teeth marks and fur are pretty good clues. It is a good thing she’s cute.DSC_8564-2

Leave a Reply

